What I Hope To Achieve On The EGabriel's bootcamp

What I Hope To Achieve On The EGabriel's bootcamp

EGabriel's Bootcamp started on the 11th of February 2023, before that date I was already learning C# basics when I first saw the advert about the program I was excited because I need a mentor or community to put me in the right direction. So one week into the bootcamp I have the following aims I wish to achieve:

  1. Learn and continue to improve the skills that I will acquire in the program.

  2. Grow the community.

  3. Become a dotnet developer.

  4. Get a good Job.

How I Hope To Achieve My Goal

  1. Continuous learning.

  2. Asking Questions and making research.

  3. Reach out to others in the EGabriel's bootcamp community.

  4. Making google my friend.

Conclusion

Finally, with the above objectives and ways to achieve them, I believe it will work out just fine hopefully.